INVITE ONLY: 21st Century Scholar Success Coalition Meeting

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

12:00 pm EDT

Virtual Event

Join us for our November 21st Century Scholar Success Coalition meeting via Zoom.

Note: This event is for individuals who are a part of the 21st Century Scholar Success Coalition. It is not open to the public.



  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Planned Attendees
Wayne Barker
Eldridge Chism
Dani Elgas
Susan Elrod
Kelly Friend
Angela Huff
Mellissa Johnson
Kelly Krider
Rafael Marin
Tania Pacheco
Matthew Presley
Lucha Ramey
Stephanie Reynolds
Savino Rivera
Laurie Schalliol
Jennifer Sears
Jennifer Smith
Tessa Sutton
Karen West
Brandon C. White

Add to My Calendar: Google Outlook Apple

P.O. Box 837, South Bend, IN 46624 | 205 W. Jefferson Blvd., Suite 610, South Bend, IN 46601 | Phone: (574) 232-0041 | Fax: (574) 233-1906

© 2021 Community Foundation of St. Joseph County. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy