21st Century Scholar Success Coalition Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

12:00 pm EST

Virtual Event

Join us for our February 7 Century Scholar Success Coalition meeting via Zoom. The Zoom link will be sent to everyone who RSVPs using the form below.

Note: This event is for individuals who are a part of the 21st Century Scholar Success Coalition. It is not open to the public.


Planned Attendees
Raman Adaikkalavan
Malissa Ayala
Barb Bellefuille
Tammy Berebitsky
Mary Bowers
Marco Clark
Todd Cummings
Lorraine Davidson
Michael Davidson
Viressa Davis
Humberto Delgado
Susan Devetski
Kate Dolezal
Susan Elrod
Alfred J. Guillaume Jr.
Alfred J. Guillaume Jr.
Aaron Helman
Krista Hunt
John Kennedy
Kelly Krider
Jacqueline Kronk
Kate Lee
Monica Markovich
Rose Meissner
Kathy Miller
Stephanie Murphy
Tania Pacheco
Gladys Rosas
Laurie Schalliol
Theodore Stevens
Sonya Watkins
LIsa Wenzel
Karen West
John Westra
Christopher Winchell
Ryan Yazel

Add to My Calendar: Google Outlook Apple

P.O. Box 837, South Bend, IN 46624 | 305 S. Michigan St., South Bend, IN 46601 | Phone: (574) 232-0041 | Fax: (574) 233-1906

© 2024 Community Foundation of St. Joseph County. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy