ArtsEverywhere Executive Meeting

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

10:00 am EST

We’re looking forward to seeing everyone at our next ArtsEverywhere executive meeting!

Please mark your calendars for:

Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Time: 10:00 a.m.
Location: SJC Public Library, Community Learning Center – Ballrom A (first floor)
Address: 305 S. Michigan Street, at the intersection of Wayne and Michigan

Let us know if you have any suggested agenda items. We will forward the full agenda in the coming weeks.


Planned Attendees
Josh Aerie
Aaron Albin
Susan Anderson
Ted Barron
Joseph Becherer
Jake Brown
Kelly Burgèt
Kylie Carter
Jason Comerford
Diane Economakis
Jeshua Franklin
Melissa Gard
Jordan Gathers
Greg Giczi
Kristin Givens
Tre Goodhue
Leigh Hayden
Krista Hoefle
Anthony Hunt
Michelle Jewell
Sean Martin
Jo McCoy
Rose Meissner
Nancy Menk
Jane Moore
Kayla Myers
Laurie Myers
Aaron Nichols
Amy Roush
Lisa Shaffer
Patrick Slebonick
Karl Smith
Sarah Taylor
Maril Thompson
Willow Wetherall
Danielle Wilborn
Jill Woolwine
Justus Zimmerman

Add to My Calendar: Google Outlook Apple

P.O. Box 837, South Bend, IN 46624 | 305 S. Michigan St., South Bend, IN 46601 | Phone: (574) 232-0041 | Fax: (574) 233-1906

© 2024 Community Foundation of St. Joseph County. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy