Community Foundation of St. Joseph County Spring Celebration

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

4:00 pm EDT

On Wednesday, May 24, we’re gathering a group of our closest friends—key donors, fund founders, and current and former Board members—for a spring celebration. Join us to mingle and get an update on the Community Foundation’s most recent successes while enjoying drinks and hors d’oeuvres.

The Community Learning Center is located at the intersection of Wayne St. and S. Michigan St. Event parking is available on street or in the Library patron lot on Main St. between Wayne St. and Western Ave.


Planned Attendees
Spike & Carol Abernethy
Katie & John Anthony
Mary & Tim Baker
Sy & Cheryl Barker
Marzy and Joe Bauer
Curtis Bethel
Brad Beutter
Carl & Susan Bossung
Cristal Brisco
Shanon Buari
Tom & Barb Cassady
Tom Cassady III
Kyle & Katie Chamberlin
Roland Chamblee
Ron & Nancy Cohen
Dick Currey
Mary & Greg Downes
Laura Elliott
Regina & Brad Emberton
Angie & Phil Faccenda
Paul & Celia Fallon
John & Sarita Foegley
Marion & Dwight Fulce
Bill & Bonnie & Van Gates
Steve Goldberg
Mary & Al Harding
Rich & Debbie Hill
Jane Hunter
Greta Roemer Lewis & Jay Lewis
James Keenan
Thomas & Carolyn Kelly
Bob & Pat Kill
Edwina & Jon Kintner
James M. & Nancy Krzyzewski
John Ford & Mary Funkhouser
Jerry Thoma & Meg Auth
Alfred J. Guillaume, Jr. & Melanie Smith-Guillaume
Lauri Miro
Charlie Morse
Carmi Murphy
Marty & Jane Murphy
Don & Carol Napoli
Mark Neal
Gail English & Nels Leininger
Bunmi Okanlami
Warren & Iris Outlaw
Dick Pfeil
Mitzi B Sabato
Vivian & Arnold Sallie
Constance Saltzgaber
Paul & Kathy Schoenle
Carol Senkbeil
Tim Sexton
Bonnie Shaffer
Matthew Shambry
Scott Smith
Brian Stanley
Mary Jane Stanley
Kimberly Green Reeves & Steve Reeves
Darran & Yolanda Teamor
Katie & Brad Toothaker
Mary Treanor
Richard & Katie Urda, Jr.
JoAnn & James Wittenbach

Add to My Calendar: Google Outlook Apple

P.O. Box 837, South Bend, IN 46624 | 305 S. Michigan St., South Bend, IN 46601 | Phone: (574) 232-0041 | Fax: (574) 233-1906

© 2023 Community Foundation of St. Joseph County. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy