INVITE ONLY: 21st Century Scholar Success Coalition Meeting

Thursday, May 5, 2022

12:00 pm EDT

Virtual Event

Join us for our May 21st Century Scholar Success Coalition meeting via Zoom.

Note: This event is for individuals who are a part of the 21st Century Scholar Success Coalition. It is not open to the public.



Planned Attendees
Raman Adaikkalavan
Malissa Ayala
Wayne Barker
Erin Brown
Jerome Calderone
Trish Coleman
Juan Constantino
Mitchell Fiandt
Alfred J. Guillaume Jr.
Laura Jensen
Kelly Krider
Jacqueline Kronk
Elizabeth Leachman
Roberto Leal
Kate Lee
Krystal Levi
Betsy Lucal
Monica Markovich
Rose Meissner
Matt Presley
Jennifer Sears
Isaias Solis
Brandon White
Derrick White
Karen White-Goyzueta
Andy Williams
Angela Workman
Alexa Zapata

Add to My Calendar: Google Outlook Apple

P.O. Box 837, South Bend, IN 46624 | 305 S. Michigan St., South Bend, IN 46601 | Phone: (574) 232-0041 | Fax: (574) 233-1906

© 2023 Community Foundation of St. Joseph County. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy