INVITE ONLY: 21st Century Scholar Success Coalition Meeting

Thursday, September 22, 2022

12:00 pm EST

Virtual Event

Join us for our May 21st Century Scholar Success Coalition meeting via Zoom.

Note: This event is for individuals who are a part of the 21st Century Scholar Success Coalition. It is not open to the public.



Planned Attendees
Raman Adaikkalavan
Malissa Ayala
Barb Bellefeuille
Eldridge Chism
Humberto Delgado
Susan Elrod
Susan Elrod
Alfred J. Guillaume Jr.
Angela Huff
Krista Hunt
Mellissa Johnson
Jennifer Knapp Beudert
Kelly Krider
Jacqueline Kronk
Roberto Leal
Kate Lee
Betsy Lucal
Rafael Marin
Monica Markovich
Rose Meissner
Kathy Miller
Tania Pacheco
Matt Presley
Tia Robinson-Cooper
Jennifer Sears
Theodore Stevens
Theodore Stevens
Jerry Thacker
Sonya Watkins
Karen West
Brandon C. White
Derrick White
Christopher Winchell
Angela Workman

Add to My Calendar: Google Outlook Apple

P.O. Box 837, South Bend, IN 46624 | 305 S. Michigan St., South Bend, IN 46601 | Phone: (574) 232-0041 | Fax: (574) 233-1906

© 2023 Community Foundation of St. Joseph County. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy