INVITE ONLY: ArtsEverywhere Executive meeting

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

10:00 am EST

Note: This event is not open to the public.

It has been quite some time since we have been able to convene this full group. We’ll be hosting this meeting at the new Community Learning Center, part of the renovated downtown St. Joseph County Public Library.


Planned Attendees
Josh Aerie
Aaron Albin
Ted Barron
Jake Brown
Kylie Carter
Jason Comerford
Jeshua Franklin
George Garner
Kara Kane
THOMAS Labuzienski
Nicole Lawler
Sean Martin
Rose Meissner
Nancy Menk
Jane Moore
Laura Moran Walton
Jorge Muniz
Laurie Myers
Philip Nadasdy
Kristin Neeley
Kristin Neeley-Givens
Aaron Nichols
Patrick Slebonick
Stacey Stewart
Marilyn Thompson
Willow Wetherall
Jill Woolwine
Justus Zimmerman
gina costa

Add to My Calendar: Google Outlook Apple

P.O. Box 837, South Bend, IN 46624 | 305 S. Michigan St., South Bend, IN 46601 | Phone: (574) 232-0041 | Fax: (574) 233-1906

© 2024 Community Foundation of St. Joseph County. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy