INVITE ONLY: ArtsEverywhere September Executive Meeting

Thursday, September 8, 2022

10:00 am EDT

Note: This event is not open to the public. 

We’ll be hosting this meeting once again at the new Community Learning Center, part of the renovated downtown St. Joseph County Public Library.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Planned Attendees
Josh Aerie
Ted Barron
Jake Brown
Jason Comerford
Jeshua Franklin
George Garner
Scott Jackson
Nicole Lawler
Jo McCoy
Laurie Myers
Lisa Shaffer
Patrick Slebonick
Stacey Stewart
Willow Wetherall

Add to My Calendar: Google Outlook Apple

P.O. Box 837, South Bend, IN 46624 | 305 S. Michigan St., South Bend, IN 46601 | Phone: (574) 232-0041 | Fax: (574) 233-1906

© 2022 Community Foundation of St. Joseph County. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy