INVITE ONLY: May ArtsEverywhere Executive Meeting

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

10:00 am EST

Note: This event is not open to the public.


Planned Attendees
Josh Aerie
Aaron Albin
Ted Barron
Jake Brown
Scott Campbell
Kylie Carter
Jason Comerford
Marvin Curtis
Jeshua Franklin
Melissa Gard
George Garner
Greg Giczi
Brian Harding
Leigh Hayden
Krista Hoefle
Scott Jackson
Sean Martin
Jo McCoy
Rose Meissner
Nancy Menk
Jane Moore
Laurie Myers
Lisa Shaffer
Lisa Shaffer
Emily Sims
Patrick Slebonick
Sarah Taylor
Marilyn Thompson
Eliud Villanueva
Willow Wetherall
Danielle Wilborn
Angela Workman
Justus Zimmerman
gina costa

Add to My Calendar: Google Outlook Apple

P.O. Box 837, South Bend, IN 46624 | 305 S. Michigan St., South Bend, IN 46601 | Phone: (574) 232-0041 | Fax: (574) 233-1906

© 2023 Community Foundation of St. Joseph County. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy