INVITE ONLY: September ArtsEverywhere Executive Meeting

Thursday, September 14, 2023

10:00 am EST

Note: This event is not open to the public.


Planned Attendees
Josh Aerie
Susan Anderson
Ted Barron
Jake Brown
Kelly Burgèt
Scott Campbell
Jason Comerford
Jeshua Franklin
George Garner
Tre Goodhue
Leigh Hayden
Aaron Helman
Jeff Jarnecke
Kevin Joiner
Sean Martin
Sean Martin
Jo McCoy
Doug McMillen
Nancy Menk
Amanda Miller Kelley
Kayla Myers
Laurie Myers
Aaron Nichols
Lisa Shaffer
Emily Sims
Patrick Slebonick
Karl Smith
Sarah Taylor
Marilyn Thompson
Jesse Vogel
Willow Wetherall
Willow Wetherall
Danielle Wilborn
Angela Workman
Justus Zimmerman
gina costa

Add to My Calendar: Google Outlook Apple

P.O. Box 837, South Bend, IN 46624 | 305 S. Michigan St., South Bend, IN 46601 | Phone: (574) 232-0041 | Fax: (574) 233-1906

© 2024 Community Foundation of St. Joseph County. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy