Michiana Estate Planning Council Reboot

Thursday, May 4, 2023

4:00 pm EST

Join us for a reception celebrating the reboot of the Michiana Estate Planning Council. After a brief presentation on the benefits of joining (or rejoining), you’ll have the opportunity to connect with your colleagues over drinks and hors d’oeuvres provided by LaSalle Grill.

The Community Learning Center is located at the intersection of Wayne St. and S. Michigan St. Event parking is available on the street, or in the library patron lot on Main St. between Wayne St. and Western Ave. Also, for this event we’ve been given permission to use the south end of the South Bend Legal parking lot (One Michiana Square).




Planned Attendees
Kahlyn Ashcraft
Melinda "Myndi" Aven
Nathan Barnes
Nancy Bean
Kristine Burggraf
Sara Burks
Joseph Cavello
Terry Clark
Justin Cohee
Lee Ann Couture
Dick Currey
Sue Cybulski
Joel Dendiu
Laura Faulstich
Ann Feltz
Renée Fleming
John Ford
Carol Fox
Peter Freddoso
Wendy Freeman-Campbell
Dave Grossnickle
Pat Hackett
Kathleen Hennessy
Marvin Hills
Timothy Kalamaros
David Kibbe
Shannon Klein
Debbie Klosowski
Mary Lake
Christine Lauber
Patrick Lee
Greta Roemer Lewis
Patrick Lindenmeyer
Rose Meissner
Harrison Metz
Karen Nevorski
Mike Nicolini
Brendan Noonan
Leo Priemer
Dana Rassas Jojo
Ann Rathburn-Lacopo
Haley Rulli
Adam Russell
Shawn Ryan
Delia Salazar
James Sawdon
Thomas Seroczynski
Jared Sharkey
Lisa Sharpe
Tamara Simon
Andrea Slagh
Scott Smith
Brian Stanley
Maureen Teunissen
Michelle Thurin
Peter Timler
Kirk Truex
Sara Tumbleson
Tom Varga
Courtney Watts
James Welsh
Amy White
Katy Wrona

Add to My Calendar: Google Outlook Apple

P.O. Box 837, South Bend, IN 46624 | 305 S. Michigan St., South Bend, IN 46601 | Phone: (574) 232-0041 | Fax: (574) 233-1906

© 2024 Community Foundation of St. Joseph County. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy