Community Foundation Board

Community Foundation Board

The Community Foundation is governed by a diverse board of community citizens chosen from throughout the community to provide leadership and direction. Also, the board provides stewardship to the personal charitable legacies being established every day by local citizens.

Board of Directors
July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025

Richard Currey, Chair
Marion Fulce, Past Chair
Kristin Pruitt, Vice Chair
Darran Teamor, Treasurer
Regia Emberton, Secretary
Rose Meissner, President
Anita Echevarria, Vice President, Administration

Kyle Bossung
Kyle Chamberlain
Gail English, M.D.
Angie Faccenda
Scott Ford
Kimberly Green Reeves
Mary Jan Hedman
David Kibbe
James Riley
Leonard Sanchez
James Sawdon
Tim Sexton
Matthew Shambry
Dan Wolfson


Past Board Chairs include:

Greta Roemer Lewis
Brad C. Beutter
Jeffrey P. Costello
Timothy D. Sexton
Nancy N. King
George Cressy, Jr.
Myrtle Wilson
Edwina Kintner
James F. Keenan
Richard B. Urda, Jr.
Patrick L. O’Malley
Donald G. Cressy
Ernestine Raclin
Chuck Roemer
Thomas Cassady, Sr.
George M. Haley, M.D.


P.O. Box 837, South Bend, IN 46624 | 305 S. Michigan St., South Bend, IN 46601 | Phone: (574) 232-0041 | Fax: (574) 233-1906

© 2024 Community Foundation of St. Joseph County. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy