Indiana Arts Commission Partnership

Indiana Arts Commission Partnership

The Community Foundation of St. Joseph County is one of 12 Regional Arts Partners with the Indiana Arts Commission (IAC), dedicated to advancing arts and culture throughout Indiana. These partners work alongside the IAC to promote and expand participation in the arts in Indiana. Partners provide broad local access to arts services and funding opportunities and provides services that include, but are not limited to, grantsmaking and information and referral.

As the Region II partner, The Community Foundation serves the six-county area including Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, Starke, and St. Joseph counties.

IAC Grant Application Process  IAC Grant Recipient Information Technical Assistance Resources Arts Resources Arts Project Support Live Reviews


The Regional Partnership initiative is made possible in part by the Indiana Arts Commission, a state agency, with funds from the Indiana General Assembly and the National Endowment for the Arts.



P.O. Box 837, South Bend, IN 46624 | 305 S. Michigan St., South Bend, IN 46601 | Phone: (574) 232-0041 | Fax: (574) 233-1906

© 2024 Community Foundation of St. Joseph County. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy